Top GNWT Menu

DIIMS End User Training (for Yellowknife Only)

DIIMSEUT Free Registration is required
  • Department Specific

Upcoming Sessions

Date(s) Time Location Web-based † Facilitator
Wed, Aug 28 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Closed
Wed, Sep 4 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Sep 11 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Sep 18 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Thu, Sep 26 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Oct 2 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Oct 9 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Oct 16 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Nov 13 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Nov 20 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Nov 27 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Dec 4 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register
Wed, Dec 11 9:00am to 3:00pm Laing 5th Floor Training Lab No Ainsley Zock-Dempsey, Sabrina Meilleur Register

DIIMS End User Training is intended for new employees to departments which have been implemented on DIIMS (ENR, Lands, ITI, DAAIR, Finance, INF, Justice, MACA, and the NWT Housing Corp). DIIMS End User training provides full introductory training on how to save, manage, and retrieve electronic information within DIIMS. For training for regional employees, please contact your Records Coordinator.

 

Pre-Requisites: Participants must have a knowledge of their department’s records management filing structure and practices and have contacted their departmental Records Coordinator to have a DIIMS account created prior to training. Please contact your Records Coordinator for information on records management training and resources available within your department.

 

Web-based delivery?: 

No